CALL +61 2 9699 7887

Vickers & Hoad Pty Ltd

Colin Vickers

Director

colin@vickhoad.com

Colleen Vickers

Director

colleen@vickhoad.com

Christian Vickers

Director, Auctioneer & Head of General Sale Room

christian@vickhoad.com

Reagan Vickers

Director & Graphic Design

accounts@vickhoad.com

Vilia Vickers

Office Manager

vilia@vickhoad.com

Sam Tonga

Client Services

sam@vickhoad.com

Skye Susan's

PR & Special event consultant

Southern Highlands

Alex Dennis  ---------- Head of Jewellery, Watches & Silver Departments, Bsc - alex@vickhoad.com

Gavin Martini Specialist and consultant   ------- Cars & Motorbikes

Sergio Zampatti    ---------Specialist Militaria & Australian Military Art

Jon &  Angela Anstee      Accounts  

Trevor Phillips            Auctioneers Assistant

Daisy  Wu                  Chinese Interpreter & Auctioneers Assistant

Southern Highlands  (Bowral Office)  Ph 4862 5613